What's New

2017-18 Winter Season Nov 5th

posted Aug 29, 2017, 5:22 PM by CBO Web Master   [ updated Aug 29, 2017, 5:31 PM ]

New season starts November 5th.  Stay in communication with your league commissioners.  Check back here for more information.

Scholarship Deadline Sunday Jan 15th

posted Jan 12, 2017, 5:01 PM by CBO Web Master

Deadline for scholarship applications is fast approaching.  Please submit your applications by this Sunday, Jan 15th.

Megalopolis Date Set

posted Nov 8, 2016, 3:05 PM by CBO Web Master   [ updated Nov 8, 2016, 3:06 PM ]

The Megalopolis Invitational Tournament will be held on Saturday, March 11, 2017 and Sunday, March 12, 2017. Please go to their web site for more information. Applications are due by JANUARY 10TH, 2017

New season to begin in November

posted Oct 11, 2016, 11:42 PM by CBO Web Master

Updates coming soon

2016 Megalopolis Schedules Posted

posted Mar 8, 2016, 10:22 PM by CBO Web Master   [ updated Mar 8, 2016, 10:41 PM ]

Click on the Megalopolis page to download pdf files.  Brackets, locations, and time are in the file and remember - Daylight savings time is this weekend - SPRING FORWARD on Sunday.

2016 Jamboree Date Set for Sat Feb 27th at 4pm

posted Feb 18, 2016, 3:41 PM by CBO Web Master

2016 CBO Jamboree
Saturday February 27, 4:00 pm
Orville Wright MIddle School
6550 W. 80th St., Los Angeles, 90045

New Season-November 1st 2015

posted Oct 23, 2015, 12:10 PM by CBO Web Master

The new season for the Crescent Bay Invitational Basketball League will begin November 1st!  We will have updates here very soon.

2015 Megalopolis

posted Mar 4, 2015, 12:37 PM by CBO Web Master

Megalopolis schedule posted on our site, go to the Megalopolis page.

2015 Jamboree - Date set

posted Feb 11, 2015, 10:48 PM by CBO Web Master

The CBO Jamboree is scheduled for Saturday, February 28th - location and time to be determined, check back here for more information.

2015 Scholarship Recipients

posted Feb 11, 2015, 10:27 PM by CBO Web Master   [ updated Feb 11, 2015, 10:45 PM ]

Congratulations to this year's scholarship recipients:
  •     Jared Yamasaki for the Mochizuki Award
  •     Colby Kaneshiro for the Suzuki Award
  •     Cameron Kato for the SBO Sports Scholarship

1-10 of 73